## **Planning and Highways Committee**

## Meeting held 20 May 2015

PRESENT: Councillors Alan Law (Chair), Peter Rippon (Chair), Nasima Akther,

David Baker, Jack Clarkson, Tony Damms, Roger Davison, Adam Hurst, Ibrar Hussain, Bryan Lodge, Peter Price, Joyce Wright, Denise Reaney

and Chris Rosling-Josephs

.....

# 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 There were no apologies for absence.

### 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillors Alan Law and Peter Rippon be appointed Co-Chairs for the 2015/16 municipal year.

#### 3. DATES AND TIME OF MEETING

3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on Tuesday 26<sup>th</sup> May 2015 and every three weeks thereafter at 2.00pm as follows:-

16 June 2015

7 July 2015

28 July 2015

18 August 2015

8 September 2015

29 September 2015

20 October 2015

10 November 2015

1 December 2015

22 December 2015

19 January 2016

2 February 2016

23 February 2016 15 March 2016

5 April 2016

26 April 2016

This page is intentionally left blank